The Committee

Click here for contact details

2022 Executive

President               Sandy Lucas

Vice-president      Jo Faint

Vice-president      Tara Rogers

Secretary               Sally Kubiak

Treasurer             Sandra Woods 


Leica Gilbert (Event Secretary ODE)

Georgie Lorson (Sponsorship)

Tanya Wescott-Lewis (Assistant Sponsorship)

Phil Blunden (Cross Country Maintenance coordinator) 

Ellis Turnbull (Assistant Cross Country Maintenance coordinator)

Janne Redman (Dressage Judges & Volunteers coordinator) 

Lisa Green (Cross Country  Volunteers) 

General Committee

Michelle Butler, Paul Slattery, Vanessa Millington, Jodi Turner, Di Spear

the secretary to find out the date of the next meeting.


Website by CrossCountry App